2022 Board Of Directors & Officers


Marisa Ramsey, President

Mark Blasko, Vice President

Stephen Hill, Past President

Patti Lamb, Treasurer


Board of Directors

Eddie Thomas, Russell Springs Mayor

Regena Hinton, Jamestown Mayor

Gary Robertson, Russell County Judge Executive

Barbara Sharpe, Community Organization Representative (Business & Professional Women)

Eric West, Representing Russell County Tourist Commission

Michael Ford, Superintendent Russell County School District

Stephanie Foley, Russell County Leadership

Bennie Garland, RC Industrial Development Authority

Adam Stille, Elected (Edward Jones)

Alan Coffey, Elected (South Kentucky RECC)

Anita Tucker, Elected (Monticello Banking Company)

Daryl Hammond, Elected (Duo County Telephone)

Don Byrom, Elected (Attorney-At-Law)

Don Cooper, Elected (Bank of Jamestown)

Joy Fletcher, Elected (CPA)

Kim Byrom, Elected (Lake Cumberland Properties)

Linda McFarland, Elected (United Citizens Bank)

Lindsey Gosser, Elected (State Farm Insurance)

Lindsey Westerfield, Elected (Russell County Public Library)

Lisa Gosser, Elected (LCADD)

Ronald Hopper, Elected (First National Bank)

Vickie Glenn, Elected (Superior Battery)

Stephen Branscum, Elected (Branscum Construction)

Stephen Eastin, Elected (Lake Cumberland State Park Resort)

Tortsen Langguth, Elected (Dr. Schneider Automotive Systems)

Dr. Rick S. Miles, Elected (retired physician)